Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are all volunteer positions elected by members of the club at the Annual General Meeting.

2023/2024 Board of Directors:

Kari Pick – President
Karri Kitazaki – Vice President
Beth Atkinson – Treasurer
Dena Lane – Secretary
Alicia Martini – Board Member
Jennifer Spetch – Board Member


2024 AGM date TBA 

Volleyball BC

OVC is currently a club ‘in good standing’ with Volleyball BC. Youth club volleyball policies and directions are determined by Volleyball BC.

Volleyball Canada provides the National governance structure which includes rules and standardized training for coaches. All OVC coaches are certified at their required level.

For more information about Volleyball BC, click on the link below.